Staff

Imelda TatschExecutive Director
Ext. 107     Email:  itatsch@netcac.org 

Martha Dykes, L.B.S.W.,  Director of Programs and Services
Ext. 103     Email:  mdykes@netcac.org

Brandy Royal, Executive Assistant / Human Resources
Ext. 114     Email:  broyal@netcac.org

Selene Heredia, MSW, Lead Forensic Interviewer
Ext. 115     Email:  sheredia@netcac.org

Hannah Means, BSP, Forensic Interviewer
Ext. 106     Email:  hmeans@netcac.org

Alexandra Wafford, BA, Forensic Interviewer
Ext. 105     Email:  awafford@netcac.org

Sonia Zavala: LVN, BA, Family Advocate
Ext. 110     Email:  fa@netcac.org

Freddie Fitzgerald, MDT Response Coordinator
Ext. 118    Email:  ffitzgerald@netcac.org

Caitlin Graham, Community Education Coordinator/ Family Advocate
Ext. 111     Email:  cgraham@netcac.org

Missy Hooten, Intake Coordinator
Ext. 113     Email:  mhooten@netcac.org

Mary Spurlin:  MA, LPC, CAMS-I, Mental Health Director
Ext. 102     Email:  mspurlin@netcac.org

Tatiana Verde: BSW, Data Entry Coordinator/ Family Advocate
Ext. 108     Email:  tverde@netcac.org

Shelly Martinez, Director of First Impressions
Ext. 101     Email:  smartinez@netcac.org

Jennifer Williams, Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator
Ext. 104     Email:  volunteer@netcac.org

 

Board Of Directors

Dan Schmeling, President
Kyle Henson, V-President
Jan Mills, Treasurer
Pamela Buttrick, Secretary

Board Members

Don Hightower
Yecenia Hernandez
Colin Kovic
Angela Price
Julie York

 

GREATLY MISSED:

In Loving Memory of 2 very dedicated staff members who helped build the Northeast Texas Child Advocacy Center.

Jerry Edwards: Honorary Executive Director 1999- 2012
&
Lela Groves:  Honorary Receptionist  1996 – 2011

In Loving Memory of a dedicated board member of the Northeast Texas Child Advocacy Center.

Nita DeWoody